Introductions 👋

We would love to get to know the people in our community (where are you from, what interests you about Coda?, etc.). Feel free to introduce yourself here! :busts_in_silhouette:

Hi everyone. I’m Matt Harrop, one of the founders of Figment Networks, in Toronto, Canada. We’re active on several networks, and always adding more. Very cool to get to participate, even in a small way, in a new and innovative project.

7 Likes

Welcome @mattharrop!

Hey everyone! My name is Conner Swann, I am a Core Contributor on the Coda Protocol, SRE at O(1) Labs, and one of the moderators of this forum! We’re super glad to have you!

4 Likes

Hello, and welcome to the Coda community @mattharrop and everyone else.

My name is Nathan Holland and I am a Protocol Engineer at O(1) Labs, primarily working on the implementation of our proof of stake consensus mechanism as well as internal data structures and asynchronous processes for tracking blocks on the network.

4 Likes

Hi Everyone, and welcome! I’m Claire and I’m our Head of Marketing & Community at O(1) Labs. I spend my time working on our marketing, communications and community building efforts. I enjoy getting to know members of our community, getting feedback on how we can build a great community, and hearing what new initiatives you’d like to see. Consider me your advocate and let me know how I can help!

4 Likes

Hello, community. I am Alex, DevOps engineer from Moldova. I am in crypto from 2013, started with mining of litecoin. Currently working with a couple of projects. Looking forward to help Coda project by participating in testnet.

5 Likes

Hello! My name is Joseph, a software engineer living in Scotland. I’m very interested in zero knowledge proofs and their application to DLT. Coda seems like an excellent idea and I’m looking forward to seeing things evolve.

5 Likes